Write for The Tab

The Tab is always looking to recruit new writers and photographers. No prior experience is required, simply email editor@leedstab.co.uk. One-off contributions are also welcome.

Got a story?

We are always on the lookout for good stories. Email news@leedstab.co.uk

Advertise

The Tab offers flexible and good value advertising opportunities. For more information contact business@tab.co.uk.

Contact a section editor

You can contact the editor of a section of The Tab via email:

News – news@leedstab.co.uk

Sport - sport@leedstab.co.uk

Features – features@leedstab.co.uk

Debate – debate@leedstab.co.uk

Culture – culture@leedstab.co.uk

Fashion – fashion@leedstab.co.uk